Kontakt

Richard Robertsson
Försäljningschef Stockholm
0737-01 00 21
richard.robertsson@elicit.se
Ingela Samuelsson
Affärsområdeschef
0701-89 64 29
ingela.samuelsson@elicit.se
Pelle Andel
VD
0701-89 64 27
pelle.andel@elicit.se
Tobias Berggren
Affärsområdeschef
0701-89 64 02
tobias.berggren@elicit.se
Benny Krantz
Affärsområdeschef
0760-01 78 10
benny.krantz@elicit.se
Johan Gärdt
Affärsområdeschef
0701-89 64 41
johan.gardt@elicit.se
Jon Perslow
Produktansvarig
0701-89 64 09
jon.perslow@elicit.se
Patrik Thelandersson
VD pinDeliver
0701-89 64 01
patrik.thelandersson@elicit.se
Susanna Larsson
Ekonomichef
0701-89 64 25
susanna.larsson@elicit.se
Mikael Kluge
Affärsområdeschef
0701-400 700
mikael.kluge@elicit.se
Daniel Stenberg
Affärsområdeschef
0760-01 78 62
daniel.stenberg@elicit.se